As of 1 July 2022:

Yellow Fever Vaccination Requirement

Required for residents of, and those traveling through, certain countries to enter Thailand.


As a reminder, Thailand requires proof of yellow fever vaccination from or through certain countries prior to entry

These countries include: 

  • Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sudan, Togo, Uganda, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

If you are a resident in one of the countries listed above (or if this requirement applies to you), please submit your yellow fever vaccine certificate via the electronic health declaration form found on the following website AS SOON AS POSSIBLE at

Do not hesitate to contact the ICFP Secretariat at with any questions.